Skip to main content

Contact Midwest Messenger Kansas

Main Office: 707 S. 13th Street, Tekamah, NE 68061
Mailing Address: Midwest Messenger, P.O. Box 239, Tekamah, NE 68061
Phone: 402-374-2226 or Toll Free: 1-800-888-1380
FAX: 402-374-2739
e-mail: support@midwestmessenger.com

 

Staff

Publisher:
Mike Wood
mike.wood@lee.net

Regional Editor:
Janelle Atyeo
janelle.atyeo@lee.net


Reporters:
Amy Hadachek
amy.hadachek@midwestmessenger.com
 

Production:
Ashley Wimer, Production Manager and Commercial Printing Sales
ashley.wimer@lee.net
 
Troi Arnold, Advertising Support and Graphic Designer

Circulation:
Crystal Wood, Circulation Manager and Production Support

Administration:
Ashely Olson, Advertising Support and Administrative Assistant
 

Accounts Receivable:


Advertising Staff

Advertising Director:
John Costello
john.costello@lee.net

 
Sales Team:
Ashley Ray, Digital Advertising Manager

Tim Slatt, Marketing Consultant (Northeast)
tim.slatt@lee.net

Tiffany Minnich, Marking Consultant (Central)
tiffany.minnick@midwestmessenger.com

Dawn Skibinski, Marketing Consultant (West)

Steve Faxon, Marketing Consultant (Southeast)

Todd Smith, Marketing Consultant (Central)
todd.smith@lee.net

Kathy Larson, Marketing Consultant (Central)
Kathy.Larson@lee.net

Livestock:
Cody Nye, Livestock Advertising Consultant 
cody.nye@midwestmessenger.com
 
Ethan Jaymes, Livestock Advertising Consultant

Classified Advertising:
Cathy Miller
Cathy.Miller@lee.net

Auctions & Real Estate:
Pam Duden
pam.duden@lee.net


National Sales:

Paula Denton

paula.denton@lee.net

 

Find the equipment you're looking for

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News