Skip to main content

Contact Midwest Messenger Kansas

Main Office: 707 S. 13th St., Tekamah, NE 68061
Mailing Address: Midwest Messenger, P.O. Box 239, Tekamah, NE 68061
Phone: 402-374-2226 or Toll Free: 1-800-888-1380
FAX: 402-374-2739
e-mail: support@midwestmessenger.com

 

Staff

Publisher:
Mike Wood
mike.wood@lee.net

Regional Editor:
Janelle Atyeo
janelle.atyeo@lee.net


Editor:
Katy Moore
katy.moore@lee.net

Operations Manager:
Susan McAllister
susan.mcallister@lee.net

Production Manager:
Ashley Wimer
ashley.wimer@lee.net

Accounts Receivable:
Paula Denton
paula.denton@lee.net
 

 

Advertising Staff

Sales Manager:
John Costello
john.costello@lee.net

Auctions & Real Estate:
Ashley Ray
ashley.ray@lee.net


Livestock Sales:
Chris Beutler
beutlerworkplace@hotmail.com


National Sales:
Paula Denton
paula.denton@lee.net

 
 

Find the equipment you're looking for

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News