You are the owner of this page.

Contact Midwest Messenger Kansas

Main Office:
Mailing Address: Midwest Messenger, P.O. Box 239, Tekamah, NE 68061
Phone: 402-374-2226 or Toll Free: 1-800-888-1380
FAX: 402-374-2739
e-mail: support@midwestmessenger.com

 

Staff

Publisher:
Mike Wood
mike.wood@lee.net

Operations Manager:
Susan McAllister
susan.mcallister@lee.net

Production Manager:
Ashley Wimer
ashley.wimer@lee.net

Accounts Receivable and Customer Service:
Pam Langfeldt
pam.langfeldt@lee.net

Field Editor:
Katy Moore
katy.moore@lee.net

News Editor:
Terry Anderson
terry.anderson@lee.net

 

Advertising Staff

Sales Manager:
Deanna Ray
deanna.ray@lee.net

National Sales:
Paula Denton
paula.denton@lee.net

Regional Sales:
Joe Zink
joe.zink@lee.net


Doris Hamilton
dhamilton@nntc.net


Livestock Sales:
Chris Beutler
beutlerworkplace@hotmail.com

Auctions & Real Estate:
Ashley Ray
ashley.ray@lee.net