Skip to main content

CENTRALIA, Mo. — On a warm, late spring day in Audrain County, Sonny and Mary Orth were at work on their farm, getting produce ready for their next farmers market. Sonny was running a tiller in the large garden while Mary was tying tomato plants to keep them growing higher.

The Latest

CME Logo Copyright © 2018 - Powered by AgriCharts, a, Inc. company. Market data provided by Barchart Market Data Solutions. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice, and is delayed per exchange requirements. User Agreement applies.

Find the equipment you're looking for

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News