You are the owner of this page.

Contact Agri-View

Staff

Main Office:
1-888-247-4843

Web Site:
www.agriview.com

News/Editorial:
agriview@madison.com

Advertising/Sales:
tstrauss@madison.com


Mailing Address:
Agri-View
P.O. Box 8457
Madison, WI 53708-8457

Shipping Address:
Agri-View
1901 Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53713-1248

Editors

Publications Manager:
Matt Meyers
mmeyers@madison.com
Phone: (608) 252-6235

Managing Editor:
Julie Belschner
jbelschner@madison.com
Phone:(608) 219-8316

Crops Editor:
Jane Fyksen
jfyksen@madison.com
Phone:(715) 683-2779
Fax:(715) 683-2907

Southern Wisconsin Reporter:
Lynn Grooms
lgrooms@madison.com
Phone:(608) 437-2827

Sales

Sales & Marketing Manager:
Tammy Strauss
tstrauss@madison.com
608-250-4157

Auctions & Real Estate:
Wendy Kummer
agads@madison.com
608-250-4163

Tom Litscher
608-250-4162

Classifieds:
Wendy Kummer
wkummer@madison.com
(608)250-4163

Classifieds:
Tom Litscher
tlitscher@madison.com
608-250-4162

Sales Representatives

Megan Wood
Madison, WI
mwood@madison.com
608-250-4182

Leon Knaak
Marshfield, WI
lknaak@madison.com
715-305-8721

Steve Scharf
Brownsville, WI
sscharf@madison.com
608-576-3035

Do Not Call Policy

If you do not want to be contacted by Agri-View by telephone for sales-related purposes, please let us know by calling, mailing or emailing according to the guidelines in our Do Not Call Policy. Sales-related purposes include, but are not limited to subscriptions, classified advertising.